You can delete employees that are not yet invited on the Cobee platform. To do this, you only have to follow these steps:
- Select the employees that you wish to delete, marking the checkbox in their column.
- Click on the ‘Delete employees’ button.
- Confirmed the action on the modal which will then appear.